

Shri Siddheshwar Devasthan Trust's

SHRI SIDDHESHWAR WOMEN'S POLYTECHNIC, SOLAPUR.

Computer Engineering Department

Paper Presentation and Various Competition Prize winners

Sr. No.	Student Name	Competition Name	Date	Level	Prize
1	Karwa Jyoti	National	2-Feb-11	final	3 rd prize
2	Reddy Monika	National	2-Feb-11	final	3rd prize
3	Karwa Jyoti	Quark II	24-Feb-11	final	Consolation
4	Reddy Monika	Quark II	24-Feb-11	final	Consolation
5	Karwa Jyoti	NASCENT 2011	21-Mar-11	final	1 st Prize
6	Reddy Monika	NASCENT 2011	21-Mar-11	final	1 st Prize
7	Karwa Jyoti	TECHNOKREST 2K11	22-Mar-11	final	1 st Prize
8	Reddy Monika	TECHNOKREST 2K11	22-Mar-11	final	1 st Prize
9	Karwa Jyoti	ASPIRATIONS-2K12	22-Feb-12	final	1 st Prize
10	Reddy Monika	ASPIRATIONS-2K12	22-Feb-12	final	1 st Prize
11	Karwa Jyoti	VISHWA-VERTEX 2K12	5-Mar-12	final	2nd prize
12	Reddy Monika	VISHWA-VERTEX 2K12	5-Mar-12	final	2nd Prize
13	Tingare B.A.	Local	1/1/12	final	3 rd prize
14	Ms.Karishma Shaikh	A.G Patil Polyetchnic	24/01/2013	State	Winner 2nd Prize
15	Ms.Neel Priyanka	A.G Patil Polyetchnic	24/01/2013	State	Winner 2nd Prize
16	Ms.Divyani Nanna	PVPIT,Sangli	02/08/2013	National	Winner 1st Prize
17	Ms.Megha Dayma	PVPIT,Sangli	02/08/2013	National	Winner 1st Prize
18	Ms.Shruti Sarada	VVP,Solapur	18/02/2013	National	Winner 1st Prize
19	Ms.Sheetal Naik	VVP,Solapur	18/02/2013	National	Winner 1st Prize
20	Ms.Sheetal Naik	IGIT,Vairag	17/02/2014	State	Winner 1st Prize

21	Ms.Shewta Chougle	IGIT,Vairag	18/02/2014	State	Winner 1st Prize
22	Ms.Shilpa Goski	Lathe Polytechnic Miraj	15/01/2013	IDSSA	Winner 1st Prize
23	Ms.Karishma Shaikh	A.G Patil Polyetchnic	24/01/2013	State	Winner 2nd Prize
24	Ms.Neel Priyanka	A.G Patil Polyetchnic	24/01/2013	State	Winner 2nd Prize
25	Ms.Uma Arkal	Lathe Polytechnic Miraj	13/01/2013	IDSSA	Winner 3rd Prize
26	Ms.Gautami Jituri	Yashwantrao Chavan	28/01/2013	State	Winner 1st Prize
27	Ms.Gautami Jituri	Lokmat Yuva Next	01/01/2013	State	Winner 1st Prize
28	Ms.Gautami Jituri	Lokmat Yuva Next	13/02/2013	National	Winner 2nd Prize
29	Ms.Snehal Naik	Lathe Polytechnic Miraj	13/01/2013	IDSSA	Winner 3rd Prize
30	Ms.Sukanya Mule & Group	VVP Polytechnic	1/03/2014&2/3 /14	National	2nd prize
31	Ms.Balgiri & Group	VVP Polytechnic	1/03/2014&2/3	National	3rd prize
32	Ms.Mangalpalli & Lande	VVP Polytechnic	1/03/2014&2/3	National	2nd prize
33	Ms.Madas & Lendave	VVP Polytechnic	1/03/2014&2/3	National	3rd prize
34	Ms.Mangalpalli & sneha adki	IGIT Polytechnic,Vairag	26/02/2014	National	2nd prize
35	Ms.NaiK & Chougle	IGIT Polytechnic,Vairag	15/02/2014	State	1st prize
36	Ms.Bachute Harshana	Shivsamrak,solapur	16/02/2014	state	1st prize
37	Ms.Revankar & Tamabke	sswp,solapur	28/02/2014	state	3rd prize
38	Ms.Sukanya Mule & Group	NBNSCOE,Solapur	12/03/2014	state	1st prize
39	Ms.Sukanya Mule & Group	AGPPI,Solapur(AGTechF est-2k14)	8/03/14 & 9/3	state	3rd runner up
40	Ms.Madalasa Naranpethkar	SSWp Solapur	03/01/14 & 4/1/14	National	wild card entry
41	Ms.Bachute Harshana & Ms.Sapna Pawar	College of Engg.Osmanabad	13/03/14 & 14/03/14	National	1st prize
42	MAHESHWARAM MAYURI BALAJI	SSWP,Solapur	26/09/2014 To 27/09/2014	National	Zonal Winner

43	HATTI AISHWARYA SURESH	SPM Polytechnic,Solapur	17/1/2015	State	2 nd Winner
44	SARDA SHRUTI SUNIL				
45 46	HATTI AISHWARYA SURESH SARDA SHRUTI SUNIL	A.G.Patil Polytechnic,Solapur		National	1st Winner
47	HIREMATH	WIT,Solapur		National	3 rd Winner
48	MANJULA SIDRAM	SSWP,Solapur	30/12/2014	Institute	Consolation
49	JAGTAP YOGITA KIRAN	WIT,Solapur		National	5 th Winner
50	POPLE DHARTEE YASHWANT	WIT,Solapur		National	5 th Winner
51 52	DESHPANDE SHAMBHAVI KALYANRAO HIREMATH MANJULA SIDRAM	SSWP,Solapur		Institute	1st Winner
53	DESAI ASMITA SHIVLING				
54	MADAS PRIYANKA SHRINIVAS				
55	TATI MEGHA NAGNATH	SSWP,Solapur	15/09/2014	Institute	1 st Winner
56	MHAMANE NANDINI PRASHANT	SSWP,Solapur	15/09/2014	Institute	3 rd Winner
57	SATHE MANJIREE MOHAN	SSWP,Solapur	15/09/2014	Institute	2 nd Winner
58		SSWP,Solapur	15/09/2014	Institute	1 st Winner
59	SHINDE KOMAL PITAMBAR	SSWP,Solapur	15/09/2014	Institute	2 nd Winner
60	VYAVAHARE NIKITA FULCHAND	SSWP,Solapur	15/09/2014	Institute	1 st Winner
61	MALI LAXMI AMOGSIDHA	IDESA		National	1 st Winner